Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 20, 2022

Reviewed by Brette H. for Lisa Anonen

Waconia, MN
Lisa has extensive market knowledge, stays in consistent communication and overall cares about making sure her clients receive the best service. I have and will continue to refer her to family, friends and clients. Thank you Lisa!

5 completed on June 5, 2022

Reviewed by Pamela B. for Lisa Anonen

Long Lake, MN
The closing went so smoothly. It was free of anxiety. Lisa prepared us so well, answering all our questions, giving us assurance, setting a relaxed mood.

5 completed on May 27, 2022

Reviewed by Jacob P. for Lisa Anonen

Hanover, MN
Lisa and Melissa were both extremely responsive and caring of my requests and questions throughout the process. As a customer, I sincerely appreciated it and it made the difference in my choice of funding early in the process as Edina Realty’s competition was not as easy to work with.

5 completed on May 27, 2022

Reviewed by Jonathan B. for Lisa Anonen

Long Lake, MN
Lisa Anonen and all the Edina Realty Mortgage folks communicated very clearly and proactively with us and were very prompt to answer all our questions. We felt very well cared for from beginning to end. We would happily recommend Lisa and and the ERM team to anyone.

5 completed on May 24, 2022

Reviewed by Bonjin K. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN
Lisa is knowledgeable and responsive.

5 completed on May 19, 2022

Reviewed by Kathy P. for Lisa Anonen

Wayzata, MN
Very responsive team, provided options and guided me through my fears and the complexities.

5 completed on May 14, 2022

Reviewed by Berit V. for Lisa Anonen

Wayzata, MN
Lisa was efficient, on top of everything, and even communicated with us when she was away on vacation. Very organized and very friendly experience from beginning to end.

5 completed on May 12, 2022

Reviewed by Peter V. for Lisa Anonen

Wayzata, MN
Outstanding and very responsive guidance. Very knowledgeable and great communication skills. Lisa always responded quickly to questions, even though she was on vacation!

5 completed on May 7, 2022

Reviewed by Austin V. for Lisa Anonen

Minneapolis, MN
Lisa was amazing! She made the process so easy, and was a joy to work with. I will work with her whenever possible in the future!

5 completed on April 28, 2022

Reviewed by Tyler T. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN
Very professional while maintaining flexibility through more difficult areas.

5 completed on April 23, 2022

Reviewed by Frederick W. for Lisa Anonen

Maple Plain, MN
Lisa is great!

5 completed on April 23, 2022

Reviewed by Amanda W. for Lisa Anonen

Maple Plain, MN
You told us what u needed and moved things along so quickly!! Everything went so quick!! Thank you for helping us get our dream house

5 completed on April 22, 2022

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Lisa Anonen

Mankato, MN
Lisa was thorough and wonderful to work with.

5 completed on April 14, 2022

Reviewed by Stacey J. for Lisa Anonen

Crystal, MN
Lisa guided me throughout the entire process. Great communication and support.

5 completed on April 12, 2022

Reviewed by Christine S. for Lisa Anonen

Bloomington, MN
Thank you!

5 completed on April 1, 2022

Reviewed by Michael T. for Lisa Anonen

New Brighton, MN
Lisa and her team were very helpful leading up to closing on my house. I felt I could always reach out and ask questions to her and her team.

5 completed on March 28, 2022

Reviewed by Carolyn B. for Lisa Anonen

New Brighton, MN
It was great!

5 completed on March 17, 2022

Reviewed by Bradley N. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN
Everything but the costs!

5 completed on March 7, 2022

Reviewed by Jessica H. for Lisa Anonen

Saint Louis Park, MN
Knowing I could call with any questions.

5 completed on March 1, 2022

Reviewed by Patricia S. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN
Lisa was always available to answer our questions, she was prompt in returning our texts, or emails. We would highly recommend her.

5 completed on February 8, 2022

Reviewed by Alexander D. for Lisa Anonen

Minnetrista, MN
Lisa was fantastic to work with! I'm excited to refer her to anyone in need.

5 completed on January 29, 2022

Reviewed by Amy S. for Lisa Anonen

Eden Prairie, MN
I didn’t even talk it was all my husband

5 completed on January 28, 2022

Reviewed by Cheryl H. for Lisa Anonen

Cologne, MN
Lisa made everything very easy and was quick to answer any questions or concerns, even in the evening.

5 completed on January 25, 2022

Reviewed by Joyce B. for Lisa Anonen

Bloomington, MN
Lisa was fast, efficient and complete.

5 completed on January 21, 2022

Reviewed by Daniel H. for Lisa Anonen

Fridley, MN
All of you made this very simple. Thanks!


Line


Back to top