Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.5 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Garred B. for Lisa Anonen

Otsego, MN
Lisa walked me though the process very thoroughly knowing that I am a first time home buyer. It was greatly appreciated.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Charles G. for Lisa Anonen

Watertown, MN
This was my second time working with Lisa and her Team. They are so professional and easy to work with. Nothing ever felt like a chore or a time consuming request. From the interface of their web based loan application, to the communication both over the phone and email, Lisa and the team at Edina Realty Mortgage are the best in the business. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or re-finance.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by John S. for Lisa Anonen

Blaine, MN
Lisa and her team were great. They provided an incredible level of customer service and ensure that I was taken care of throughout the entire process!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Terri D. for Lisa Anonen

Maple Grove, MN
Lisa helped us through a very quick turn around time. She also knew we were out of the country for several days and figured out alternative ways to obtain info as we could not be reached. She contacted our accountant to obtain information so we could close the day after we returned. She really made it easy.

4.8 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Gary D. for Lisa Anonen

Maple Grove, MN
Excellent communication and proactive. Lisa gave us peace of mind during the process knowing we were going to be out of the country for 22 days prior to closing....steps were taken so we didn’t have any last minute issues.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Gidgette K. for Lisa Anonen

Waconia, MN
Knowledgeable and friendly, as well as speedy service!

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Lori A. for Lisa Anonen

Maple Lake, MN
Lisa and Melissa kept us informed throughout the entire loan process. We always new what to expect and what steps were next! I will certainly recommend Lisa to anyone looking to buy a home! The technology used with the app was really great it was easy to navigate and I always had access to the info on my phone! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!!!

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea R. for Lisa Anonen

CRYSTAL, MN
The whole process was seamless. Lisa was responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. I didn't worry for a second that something was going to be missed. I knew we were in good hands.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Ross T. for Lisa Anonen

New Hope, MN
Lisa made purchasing my first home very easy. She was prompt with her follow-up throughout the entire process and made it her very first priority to introduce and connect me to other partners of hers along the way so I knew exactly what needed to be done in a timely manner! Lisa and her team of professionals will be referred to all of my friends as they consider becoming first-time buyers! Thank you very much!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Susan J. for Lisa Anonen

Maple Grove, MN
Lisa got us our mortgage on two properties, being self employed this is a challenge and she did a great job . Thanks Lisa!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob S. for Lisa Anonen

Waverly, MN
Trusting a team to help you purchase a house from afar is never easy. So glad we had lisa in our side to help reassure and answer all questions timely.

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Adam K. for Lisa Anonen

Andover, MN
Lisa was very easy to work with, made the whole process quick and painless.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Cassie F. for Lisa Anonen

Minnetonka, MN
N/A

4.8 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Lisa Anonen

Minnetonka, MN
Thank you for your help during our home purchase - it was virtually seamless!

4.8 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Lisa Anonen

Minnetonka, MN
Fast response and suggestions on how to explore various financing options

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Lisa Anonen

Excelsior, MN
Lisa always kept us informed as to the status of the loan. Her knowledge of available programs and loan options was great and helped us pick the best option for our needs.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Brette H. for Lisa Anonen

Excelsior, MN
Always a great experience for us personally and our clients!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by James T. for Lisa Anonen

Rogers, MN
Lisa was Fantastic! Extremely pleasant to work with and was very proactive with any issues and to-do's that came up in the loan process. My wife and I have worked with her twice now and will go out of our way to work with her again in the future. Thanks Lisa!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley R. for Lisa Anonen

Rosemount, MN
VERY responsive. Quick to respond. Hard working around the clock.

4.8 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin R. for Lisa Anonen

Rosemount, MN
Lisa explained the process and made sure we knew what to expect. She guided us through step by step; asked the pertinent questions that helped her provide that guidance, and reassured us when we felt skeptical. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Lisa to anyone looking to purchase a home!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by JESSE C. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN
My wife and I shopped around to find the right lender to purchase the home of our dreams, and we selected Prosperity Home Mortgage. We had an excellent experience with PHM. No "gotchas" or late surprises, and our close went very smoothly. We had a fantastic experience working with Lisa. She was extraordinarily knowledgeable, responsive, and organized. At the same time, she was able to fully handle all of our off-the-cuff questions with clear explanations and helpful recommendations.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Chris P. for Lisa Anonen

New Prague, MN
Lisa kept me very informed on the process, she made me very comfortable that she was working for me and her goal was to make sure that she found the right product that would work best for me, my experience was better than I could have asked for. Chris

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Christian S. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN
We were working with another group and at the stage of getting a home inspection when our realtor introduced us to Lisa. She asked for the opportunity to be competitive with rates and service. With that opportunity she became one of the hardest working members on our team. She went above and beyond her scope of practice. We would not be in our new home if it weren't for her.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Paul L. for Lisa Anonen

Maplewood, MN
My situation was a little different than most I’m currently serving overseas and Lisa made the process super easy. She was always available and answered and assisted me with all of my questions. I would highly recommend Lisa and the whole Edina realty team to anyone looking to purchase a home. I want to thank everyone from Edina realty who assisted in the purchase of my new home.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret G. for Lisa Anonen

Chaska, MN
Lisa was very helpful and knowledgeable. Buying a house can be a very stressful experience and Lisa helped us get through it without any problems. My husband and I would for sure recommend her.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Tami T. for Lisa Anonen

Eden Prairie, MN
There was great communication between my realtor and Lisa, enabling us to make an offer that was not contingent on selling our home. Lisa came up with creative options that would allow us to close without our selling proceeds and also an option that included the proceeds. Lisa communicated with me often to ensure I fully understood everything and kept me informed of the progress. Everything was completed plenty early to meet our seller's requirements and we had an extremely smooth closing.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Lisa Anonen

Chaska, MN
Lisa was very responsive and explained every detail. Lisa’s follow through was outstanding. Thank you Lisa! Joe & Maggi

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jose R. for Lisa Anonen

Brooklyn Center, MN
Lisa and her team made our home buying process so enjoyable. She was available whenever we needed to communicate with her, kept us informed about all the steps along the way , and explained everything so thoroughly. Plus she’s just a super friendly and warm person! Working with her was so great. Thank you Lisa and team! We love our new home and we so appreciate your time and dedication on our behalf.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsea J. for Lisa Anonen

Saint Paul, MN
She was very quick to respond and communicate at any time. She gave great advice and would ease my mind when I got nervous or didn't understand something. And her team was very pleasant and on top of everything! Thanks so much 😊

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Anita P. for Lisa Anonen

Lino Lakes, MN
Everyone was on time, all papers were explained before signing, and it was a great experience.

4.7 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Laurence A. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN
Lisa was very helpful in making the application simple and quick. Approval and the closing were quick and on time. Thanks

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Craig P. for Lisa Anonen

Lino Lakes, MN
Closed our VA loan in less than 3 weeks. Incredible support from Lisa and Melissa to pull this off.


Line


Back to top