Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 7, 2021

Reviewed by Alexandr P. for Lisa Anonen

Shorewood, MN
Prompt responses and overall process

5 completed on October 5, 2021

Reviewed by Nicholas K. for Lisa Anonen

Waconia, MN
Her expertise as well as her quick, speedy responses to our questions.

5 completed on September 27, 2021

Reviewed by Nicholas W. for Lisa Anonen

Victoria, MN
Lisa made everything easy, offered great insights that helped our decision making and made us feel comfortable with the entire process.

5 completed on September 25, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth P. for Lisa Anonen

Buffalo, MN
Lisa took the time to educate us on the different types of mortgages. We didn’t even know a 20 year was available! Not only did we shorten the length of our mortgage, but also removed the PMI.

5 completed on September 25, 2021

Reviewed by Anne M. for Lisa Anonen

Chanhassen, MN
Lisa was there right when we needed her and worked tirelessly to get us in position to make the move we needed to, when we needed to. She was efficient and proactive to make things run smoothly through the whole process. We slept peacefully knowing Lisa was on top of things.

5 completed on September 24, 2021

Reviewed by Lawrence P. for Lisa Anonen

Buffalo, MN
Everything

5 completed on September 21, 2021

Reviewed by Brian M. for Lisa Anonen

Chanhassen, MN
Very knowledgeable and led us through the process.

5 completed on September 20, 2021

Reviewed by Carson T. for Lisa Anonen

Chaska, MN
Overall Great experience, professional team and managed our transaction of our new home with care and pride.

5 completed on September 17, 2021

Reviewed by Ross J. for Lisa Anonen

Lonsdale, MN
Lisa was so helpful! I had a last minute military obligation and Lisa and the staff at Edina Realty title assisted me with a last minute power of attorney and we got the refinance closed on time. Thanks!

5 completed on September 11, 2021

Reviewed by Pamela F. for Lisa Anonen

White Bear Lake, MN
Everything went very smoothly!

5 completed on September 11, 2021

Reviewed by Randy F. for Lisa Anonen

White Bear Lake, MN
Great communication through the entire process

5 completed on August 31, 2021

Reviewed by Kennedy M. for Lisa Anonen

East Bethel, MN
A very painless process! Every question I had was explained in great detail and there wasn’t a time where I felt like I couldn’t call or that I wouldn’t get a clear answer when I did. A wonderful experience!

5 completed on August 28, 2021

Reviewed by Elias L. for Lisa Anonen

Corcoran, MN
Lisa is the best. She provided me several options beyond what I originally asked for. Her recommendations ended up being better than what I was originally looking at. She even worked on my application while on vacation. Lisa is a true professional!

5 completed on August 15, 2021

Reviewed by Pauline F. for Lisa Anonen

Eden Prairie, MN
Great service with great people! The entire team is very knowledgeable and helped guide me throughout the home buying process.

5 completed on August 12, 2021

Reviewed by Richard K. for Lisa Anonen

Princeton, MN
Lisa was very helpful throughout the entire loan process. She got us approval letters quickly when we needed them and always answered our questions in a timely manner. We liked how she kept us informed and guided us through the entire process. Lisa is very courteous and professional and it was a pleasure working with her.

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Carlos G. for Lisa Anonen

Columbia Heights, MN
Communication

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey V. for Lisa Anonen

Saint Louis Park, MN
Lisa is extremely knowledgeable and helped make the financial side of buying a house painless.

5 completed on August 2, 2021

Reviewed by Luann L. for Lisa Anonen

Mound, MN
I felt you to a personal interest in my success

5 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole J. for Lisa Anonen

Minnetonka, MN
Lisa provided timely and knowledgeable guidance throughout the mortgage process. She was readily available and easy to work with.

5 completed on July 29, 2021

Reviewed by Jamie M. for Lisa Anonen

Minneapolis, MN
Lisa took time on a Sunday night to get me pre approved for my mortgage loan when my other lender was not available. She was always so kind in answering all my questions from being a first time home buyer. I loved working with Lisa and her entire team! Highly recommend!

5 completed on July 26, 2021

Reviewed by Emma S. for Lisa Anonen

Minneapolis, MN
Lisa was really helpful throughout the process and answered all of my questions promptly and clearly. I would definitely recommend her to someone looking for a mortgage!

5 completed on July 21, 2021

Reviewed by Shelbey X. for Lisa Anonen

Farmington, MN
Everything was so smooth and great communication!

5 completed on July 18, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony T. for Lisa Anonen

Saint Michael, MN
Lisa was always in communication with me and available to answer all of our questions. This was by far the fastest and easiest mortgage process I've ever been through. The e-sign feature allowed us to review and sign documents on our own time. Honestly, I cannot tell you how good this experience was!

5 completed on July 18, 2021

Reviewed by Wendy T. for Lisa Anonen

Saint Michael, MN
Very good communication when we wanted to make changes. We always knew what was happening every step of the way!

5 completed on July 7, 2021

Reviewed by Bruce T. for Lisa Anonen

Bloomington, MN
Professional, pleasant but clearly stated the rules. When we needed her she gave us her complete attention. Highly recommend. Elite service!!


Line


Back to top