Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley R. for Lisa Anonen

Rosemount, MN
VERY responsive. Quick to respond. Hard working around the clock.

4.8 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin R. for Lisa Anonen

Rosemount, MN
Lisa explained the process and made sure we knew what to expect. She guided us through step by step; asked the pertinent questions that helped her provide that guidance, and reassured us when we felt skeptical. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Lisa to anyone looking to purchase a home!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by JESSE C. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN
My wife and I shopped around to find the right lender to purchase the home of our dreams, and we selected Prosperity Home Mortgage. We had an excellent experience with PHM. No "gotchas" or late surprises, and our close went very smoothly. We had a fantastic experience working with Lisa. She was extraordinarily knowledgeable, responsive, and organized. At the same time, she was able to fully handle all of our off-the-cuff questions with clear explanations and helpful recommendations.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Chris P. for Lisa Anonen

New Prague, MN
Lisa kept me very informed on the process, she made me very comfortable that she was working for me and her goal was to make sure that she found the right product that would work best for me, my experience was better than I could have asked for. Chris

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Christian S. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN
We were working with another group and at the stage of getting a home inspection when our realtor introduced us to Lisa. She asked for the opportunity to be competitive with rates and service. With that opportunity she became one of the hardest working members on our team. She went above and beyond her scope of practice. We would not be in our new home if it weren't for her.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Paul L. for Lisa Anonen

Maplewood, MN
My situation was a little different than most I’m currently serving overseas and Lisa made the process super easy. She was always available and answered and assisted me with all of my questions. I would highly recommend Lisa and the whole Edina realty team to anyone looking to purchase a home. I want to thank everyone from Edina realty who assisted in the purchase of my new home.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret G. for Lisa Anonen

Chaska, MN
Lisa was very helpful and knowledgeable. Buying a house can be a very stressful experience and Lisa helped us get through it without any problems. My husband and I would for sure recommend her.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Tami T. for Lisa Anonen

Eden Prairie, MN
There was great communication between my realtor and Lisa, enabling us to make an offer that was not contingent on selling our home. Lisa came up with creative options that would allow us to close without our selling proceeds and also an option that included the proceeds. Lisa communicated with me often to ensure I fully understood everything and kept me informed of the progress. Everything was completed plenty early to meet our seller's requirements and we had an extremely smooth closing.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Lisa Anonen

Chaska, MN
Lisa was very responsive and explained every detail. Lisa’s follow through was outstanding. Thank you Lisa! Joe & Maggi

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jose R. for Lisa Anonen

Brooklyn Center, MN
Lisa and her team made our home buying process so enjoyable. She was available whenever we needed to communicate with her, kept us informed about all the steps along the way , and explained everything so thoroughly. Plus she’s just a super friendly and warm person! Working with her was so great. Thank you Lisa and team! We love our new home and we so appreciate your time and dedication on our behalf.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsea J. for Lisa Anonen

Saint Paul, MN
She was very quick to respond and communicate at any time. She gave great advice and would ease my mind when I got nervous or didn't understand something. And her team was very pleasant and on top of everything! Thanks so much 😊

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Anita P. for Lisa Anonen

Lino Lakes, MN
Everyone was on time, all papers were explained before signing, and it was a great experience.

4.7 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Laurence A. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN
Lisa was very helpful in making the application simple and quick. Approval and the closing were quick and on time. Thanks

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Craig P. for Lisa Anonen

Lino Lakes, MN
Closed our VA loan in less than 3 weeks. Incredible support from Lisa and Melissa to pull this off.


Line


Back to top