Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kristina Q. for Lisa Anonen

Watertown, MN
Lisa was very knowledgable and supportive throughout the whole process! As first-time homebuyers, everything about getting a mortgage was new to us and we had a lot of questions along the way. Lisa's patience and guidance helped us immensely, and we really enjoyed working with her!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kristin G. for Lisa Anonen

Otsego, MN
Lisa was amazing! She was so easy to work with and walked us through the whole process!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Caleb C. for Lisa Anonen

Saint Paul, MN
Lisa and her team went above and beyond with guiding me in my home purchase financials. There was honesty, constant communication, and professionalism for the entire tenure of working with them.

4.2 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas D. for Lisa Anonen

Buffalo, MN
Lisa was quick to answer any questions we had.

4.5 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy D. for Lisa Anonen

Buffalo, MN
Lisa was efficient, pleasant and willing to help us in any way. The only issues we had was with the literal barrage of forms we received to sign the night before our closing and again the morning of our closing. They were the same forms over and over. In fact, we received a final Email to again resign the forms after I had left the house to drive to the closing...which was only 15 miles away from our house. Then when we arrived at the closing we had to sign the same papers again. Confused.

4.8 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua G. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN
Lisa is great!

4.8 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Becky D. for Lisa Anonen

Forest Lake, MN
Lisa found us a low interest rate!

4.5 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by James D. for Lisa Anonen

Forest Lake, MN
Good service

4.3 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel N. for Lisa Anonen

Hopkins, MN
Easy to work with, very communicative.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Steven G. for Lisa Anonen

Kimball, MN
Professionalism Competence Friendliness Met deadlines Great interest rate

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Arlette G. for Lisa Anonen

Kimball, MN
Fast response any time of day and even late evening. Lisa scanned hundreds of pages of documents for us because our scanner was being temperamental. Gave us some great furniture to start furnishing the cabin. Thank you Lisa for going over and above. We appreciate you.

4.8 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Rachele E. for Lisa Anonen

Dayton, MN
Lisa was easy to reach and answered questions we had clearly. She was always polite and friendly.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Tucker M. for Lisa Anonen

Minnetonka, MN
Everything was made very easy during the process. Lisa was very nice and very helpful.

4.8 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Molly R. for Lisa Anonen

St Louis Park, MN
Friendly, prompt communication from Lisa and her team made working with her a great experience for a second time.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by James J. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN
Everything about it was great; the communication , the follow through, the assistance, and the closing. Just everything

4.8 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Lance H. for Lisa Anonen

Excelsior, MN
Thanks Lisa!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Amy H. for Lisa Anonen

Excelsior, MN
Lisa, you were very easy to work with and we greatly appreciated your advice and candor. We will definitely recommend you. Thanks!

4.5 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Susan S. for Lisa Anonen

St Louis Park, MN
I should have been informed sooner than the day before and the day of that they could not verify my employment. Not as I am leaving my home to sign all the closing papers.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by John K. for Lisa Anonen

Maple Grove, MN
Lisa was prompt and clear in her communication. She was willing to help with the couple curve balls I threw at her. She was enthusiastic and genuinely cared about our home buying experience. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Allison K. for Lisa Anonen

Maple Grove, MN
Lisa is super courteous and detailed oriented. She’s was so great to work with and was extremely friendly. I’d refer her to anyone any time!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan S. for Lisa Anonen

Cottage Grove, MN
Lisa was an incredible aid in our home buying endeavor. She responded to our inquiries and questions far beyond that of a reasonable work schedule. She by far and away made this experience buying our home far better than we had experienced before. We owe her a great amount of appreciation and praise for her work!

4.8 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Madeline S. for Lisa Anonen

Victoria, MN
Lisa was so great! She answered all our question and calmed our nerves about the whole process. She didn’t hesitate to explain anything we wanted more information about.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by James S. for Lisa Anonen

Victoria, MN
Lisa was outstanding. She made time for us when ever we had questions even if it was on a Sunday evening. She was extremely responsive and took action in critical moments. Lisa really cared and did a great job of taking care of us. She was very transparent and great at guiding us through the home buying process.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by Justin G. for Lisa Anonen

Minnetonka, MN
Lisa is great. Very little work on our end. She is a great communicator and keeps us posted throughout the whole process.

4.7 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Peter O. for Lisa Anonen

Arden Hills, MN
Great communication and support

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by David F. for Lisa Anonen

Stillwater, MN
Great Experience with Lisa and Team. They were able to do everything remote which was incredibly convenient for my busy schedule with two kids under two! Thanks Lisa and Team!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony M. for Lisa Anonen

Mound, MN
This is the third time I’ve worked with Lisa. Seamless process!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by David P. for Lisa Anonen

Annandale, MN
Lisa hás a very hands on approach that played a huge part in getting our deal done. We had to adjust to new requirements daily that were being put out during the COVID-19 pandemic. I don’t think this deal would have gotten done without the knowledge and persistence of Lisa and her team.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Sue T. for Lisa Anonen

Maple Grove, MN
Great communication through-out the process.

4.7 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Amy G. for Lisa Anonen

Prior Lake, MN
Lisa was very helpful in helping us make the best choices for our loan.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan C. for Lisa Anonen

Hanover, MN
Lisa was great to work with- answered all questions, gave great advice, and took the stress out of getting our new home!

4.8 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Alan J. for Lisa Anonen

Chanhassen, MN
Lisa was upfront and honest. She did a great job and beat the competitor as she said she would. We couldn’t be happier.

4.2 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica R. for Lisa Anonen

St Paul, MN
If you want positive results when asking someone for a survey, I would suggest to not pester the individual who is to fill out the survey. Otherwise Lisa did a great job. Wish you guys offered VA home loans.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Wendy H. for Lisa Anonen

Excelsior, MN
Lisa was fantastic to work with, always willing to take the time to answer my many questions. Was very upfront, honest and sincere with everything. I will definitely recommend her going forward. Thank you

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Justin G. for Lisa Anonen

Delano, MN
Great service as always. Thanks Lisa!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Britni O. for Lisa Anonen

Ramsey, MN
Lisa was a joy to work with! She is very efficient and gets the jobs done. Thank you for being easy to work with.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Mitch W. for Lisa Anonen

Montrose, MN
Easy to work with and got us all the information that we needed! Gave us great advice throughout the whole process. Would recommend to anyone. We had a good experience.

4.8 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsay S. for Lisa Anonen

Elk River, MN
Transparent communication and smooth, easy process!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Ranae G. for Lisa Anonen

New Hope, MN
Everything went very smoothly! Thank you!

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Tarah P. for Lisa Anonen

Carver, MN
Everything went very smooth!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by David S. for Lisa Anonen

Minnetonka, MN
Lisa was on top of everything from beginning to end. Document process was smooth and easy! Thanks Lisa and Melissa!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Nate W. for Lisa Anonen

Edina, MN
Lisa is the best in the business. I've worked with many loan officers and she is the most thorough and on top of things.

4.7 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Eduardo S. for Lisa Anonen

Golden Valley, MN
Lisa was very responsive, timely and clear in all her communications. She understood the VA home loan process and took much of the burden off of me and my wife. With my extremely busy work schedule I was able to focus on work and Lisa took care of all the details keeping both me and my wife informed.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Lisa Anonen

Golden Valley, MN
So prompt in answering any questions. Very personable and hard working. Not to mention very knowledgeable. Thank you so much.

4.8 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Emma R. for Lisa Anonen

Golden Valley, MN


5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Jacquelyn J. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN
Lisa was awesome!! As first time home buyers she made the process simple and was great in answering all of our questions. Will definitely recommend!!

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Lawrence P. for Lisa Anonen

Buffalo, MN
Lisa was amazing to work with. Made the process simple and easy for us. Responded immediately to any questions we had. Couldn’t ask for better.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth P. for Lisa Anonen

Buffalo, MN
Lisa was so on top of everything! She helped us get things done quickly & we locked into a great rate. So happy with her help!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2020

Reviewed by Kendra J. for Lisa Anonen

PLYMOUTH, MN
Working with Lisa was a great experience. She provided many options and was very informative throughout the refinancing process. I would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by Marcus L. for Lisa Anonen

Zimmerman, MN
Lisa and her staff did an amazing job

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Julie P. for Lisa Anonen

Hanover, MN
Lisa made my experience of buying a home easy. She is very helpful if there are issues.

4.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by David D. for Lisa Anonen

Golden Valley, MN
No feedback.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Alexandra P. for Lisa Anonen

Mound, MN
Lisa was easy to work with and had great communication. Added plus, she was even present at our closing!

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Alexandr P. for Lisa Anonen

Mound, MN
Professional Great communication Expert advice

4.5 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Garred B. for Lisa Anonen

Otsego, MN
Lisa walked me though the process very thoroughly knowing that I am a first time home buyer. It was greatly appreciated.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Charles G. for Lisa Anonen

Watertown, MN
This was my second time working with Lisa and her Team. They are so professional and easy to work with. Nothing ever felt like a chore or a time consuming request. From the interface of their web based loan application, to the communication both over the phone and email, Lisa and the team at Edina Realty Mortgage are the best in the business. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or re-finance.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by John S. for Lisa Anonen

Blaine, MN
Lisa and her team were great. They provided an incredible level of customer service and ensure that I was taken care of throughout the entire process!

4.0 completed on

Reviewed by John R. for Lisa Anonen

Otsego, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Terri D. for Lisa Anonen

Maple Grove, MN
Lisa helped us through a very quick turn around time. She also knew we were out of the country for several days and figured out alternative ways to obtain info as we could not be reached. She contacted our accountant to obtain information so we could close the day after we returned. She really made it easy.

4.8 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Gary D. for Lisa Anonen

Maple Grove, MN
Excellent communication and proactive. Lisa gave us peace of mind during the process knowing we were going to be out of the country for 22 days prior to closing....steps were taken so we didn’t have any last minute issues.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Gidgette K. for Lisa Anonen

Waconia, MN
Knowledgeable and friendly, as well as speedy service!

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Lori A. for Lisa Anonen

Maple Lake, MN
Lisa and Melissa kept us informed throughout the entire loan process. We always new what to expect and what steps were next! I will certainly recommend Lisa to anyone looking to buy a home! The technology used with the app was really great it was easy to navigate and I always had access to the info on my phone! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!!!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Chris A. for Lisa Anonen

Maple Lake, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea R. for Lisa Anonen

CRYSTAL, MN
The whole process was seamless. Lisa was responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. I didn't worry for a second that something was going to be missed. I knew we were in good hands.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Ross T. for Lisa Anonen

New Hope, MN
Lisa made purchasing my first home very easy. She was prompt with her follow-up throughout the entire process and made it her very first priority to introduce and connect me to other partners of hers along the way so I knew exactly what needed to be done in a timely manner! Lisa and her team of professionals will be referred to all of my friends as they consider becoming first-time buyers! Thank you very much!

4.0 completed on

Reviewed by JoAnne B. for Lisa Anonen

Burnsville, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Susan J. for Lisa Anonen

Maple Grove, MN
Lisa got us our mortgage on two properties, being self employed this is a challenge and she did a great job . Thanks Lisa!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Brent J. for Lisa Anonen

Maple Grove, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob S. for Lisa Anonen

Waverly, MN
Trusting a team to help you purchase a house from afar is never easy. So glad we had lisa in our side to help reassure and answer all questions timely.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by David N. for Lisa Anonen

Chaska, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Scott F. for Lisa Anonen

Minnetonka, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jessica K. for Lisa Anonen

Andover, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Adam K. for Lisa Anonen

Andover, MN
Lisa was very easy to work with, made the whole process quick and painless.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Cassie F. for Lisa Anonen

Minnetonka, MN
N/A

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Maggie B. for Lisa Anonen

Chanhassen, MN
.

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Virginia Q. for Lisa Anonen

Ham Lake, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jeremy G. for Lisa Anonen

Saint Louis Park, MN
.

4.8 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Lisa Anonen

Minnetonka, MN
Thank you for your help during our home purchase - it was virtually seamless!

4.8 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Lisa Anonen

Minnetonka, MN
Fast response and suggestions on how to explore various financing options

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Lisa Anonen

Excelsior, MN
Lisa always kept us informed as to the status of the loan. Her knowledge of available programs and loan options was great and helped us pick the best option for our needs.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Brette H. for Lisa Anonen

Excelsior, MN
Always a great experience for us personally and our clients!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by James T. for Lisa Anonen

Rogers, MN
Lisa was Fantastic! Extremely pleasant to work with and was very proactive with any issues and to-do's that came up in the loan process. My wife and I have worked with her twice now and will go out of our way to work with her again in the future. Thanks Lisa!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley R. for Lisa Anonen

Rosemount, MN
VERY responsive. Quick to respond. Hard working around the clock.

4.8 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin R. for Lisa Anonen

Rosemount, MN
Lisa explained the process and made sure we knew what to expect. She guided us through step by step; asked the pertinent questions that helped her provide that guidance, and reassured us when we felt skeptical. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Lisa to anyone looking to purchase a home!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by JESSE C. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN
My wife and I shopped around to find the right lender to purchase the home of our dreams, and we selected Prosperity Home Mortgage. We had an excellent experience with PHM. No "gotchas" or late surprises, and our close went very smoothly. We had a fantastic experience working with Lisa. She was extraordinarily knowledgeable, responsive, and organized. At the same time, she was able to fully handle all of our off-the-cuff questions with clear explanations and helpful recommendations.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Chris P. for Lisa Anonen

New Prague, MN
Lisa kept me very informed on the process, she made me very comfortable that she was working for me and her goal was to make sure that she found the right product that would work best for me, my experience was better than I could have asked for. Chris

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Christian S. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN
We were working with another group and at the stage of getting a home inspection when our realtor introduced us to Lisa. She asked for the opportunity to be competitive with rates and service. With that opportunity she became one of the hardest working members on our team. She went above and beyond her scope of practice. We would not be in our new home if it weren't for her.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Paul L. for Lisa Anonen

Maplewood, MN
My situation was a little different than most I’m currently serving overseas and Lisa made the process super easy. She was always available and answered and assisted me with all of my questions. I would highly recommend Lisa and the whole Edina realty team to anyone looking to purchase a home. I want to thank everyone from Edina realty who assisted in the purchase of my new home.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret G. for Lisa Anonen

Chaska, MN
Lisa was very helpful and knowledgeable. Buying a house can be a very stressful experience and Lisa helped us get through it without any problems. My husband and I would for sure recommend her.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Tami T. for Lisa Anonen

Eden Prairie, MN
There was great communication between my realtor and Lisa, enabling us to make an offer that was not contingent on selling our home. Lisa came up with creative options that would allow us to close without our selling proceeds and also an option that included the proceeds. Lisa communicated with me often to ensure I fully understood everything and kept me informed of the progress. Everything was completed plenty early to meet our seller's requirements and we had an extremely smooth closing.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Lisa Anonen

Chaska, MN
Lisa was very responsive and explained every detail. Lisa’s follow through was outstanding. Thank you Lisa! Joe & Maggi

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jose R. for Lisa Anonen

Brooklyn Center, MN
Lisa and her team made our home buying process so enjoyable. She was available whenever we needed to communicate with her, kept us informed about all the steps along the way , and explained everything so thoroughly. Plus she’s just a super friendly and warm person! Working with her was so great. Thank you Lisa and team! We love our new home and we so appreciate your time and dedication on our behalf.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsea J. for Lisa Anonen

Saint Paul, MN
She was very quick to respond and communicate at any time. She gave great advice and would ease my mind when I got nervous or didn't understand something. And her team was very pleasant and on top of everything! Thanks so much 😊

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Anita P. for Lisa Anonen

Lino Lakes, MN
Everyone was on time, all papers were explained before signing, and it was a great experience.

4.7 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Laurence A. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN
Lisa was very helpful in making the application simple and quick. Approval and the closing were quick and on time. Thanks

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Craig P. for Lisa Anonen

Lino Lakes, MN
Closed our VA loan in less than 3 weeks. Incredible support from Lisa and Melissa to pull this off.


Line


Back to top