Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 13, 2021

Reviewed by Brandi A. for Lisa Anonen

Saint Augusta, MN
Worked well as a team. Kept us informed. Professional and polite. Hard workers.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Karyn R. for Lisa Anonen

Otsego, MN
Easy, fast, well organized and got really quick communication each time we had a question

5.0 completed on May 6, 2021

Reviewed by Emily W. for Lisa Anonen

Saint Louis Park, MN
Lisa made the process very easy and kept everything on track.

4.8 completed on May 5, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew R. for Lisa Anonen

Otsego, MN
We didn't waste a lot of time getting irrelevant information. Just compiled what what was needed and moved through process quickly!

5.0 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Jesse C. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN
It was a pleasure working with Lisa again. Lisa did an amazing job on our primary mortgage a few years ago - so good that my wife and I sought her out when we were ready to refinance. Lisa had answers to all of our questions, was highly responsive, and that meant that I had zero confusion about each step in the process. Working with Lisa really made refinancing easy and low-stress, and I would recommend her enthusiastically to anyone seeking a mortgage or refinance.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Richard C. for Lisa Anonen

Saint Louis Park, MN
I didn’t feel like I had to go out of my way during this process. Lisa and Brad made everything very simple and they showed that we were a priority to them.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2021

Reviewed by Kendra J. for Lisa Anonen

Aitkin, MN
Lisa was a true business partner in a transaction that occurred over 9 months. She was a knowledgeable and trusted advisor in every aspect of our transition which includes the purchase of a property that had many complicated factors involved. All parties were so pleased with how smooth the transition went as a result of Lisa's detailed preparation at every turn. I would highly recommend Lisa Anonen to my friends and family.

4.8 completed on April 18, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Lisa Anonen

Edina, MN
Easy experience

5.0 completed on April 17, 2021

Reviewed by Mark G. for Lisa Anonen

Monticello, MN
great followup, convenient online signing

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew R. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN


5.0 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Robert R. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN
Lisa is always on top of it. By the time you’ve thought of it, Lisa’s probably taken care of it.

4.8 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Benjamin R. for Lisa Anonen

Spring Park, MN
Lisa and team were very knowledgeable and able to answer all questions in a timely matter. Very easy to get a hold of for questions quickly and process very smooth. All involved had great attitudes and explained things along the way making this a great experience included cheapest rates and ease for our side.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2021

Reviewed by Nicolai S. for Lisa Anonen

Mound, MN
Lisa provided great guidance through the process of getting a mortgage on our first house! She helped explain every step of the way, and was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Mandar M. for Lisa Anonen

Eden Prairie, MN
Lisa was very professional . She was always available to answer any questions we had and got us the best rate for our mortgage

4.8 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer E. for Lisa Anonen

Eagan, MN
She and her team were so very diligent and thorough. They communicated very clearly all needed documents and processes of the very complex process with incredible knowledge and patiences.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah B. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN
Always was able to get my numbers for my home in a very timely manner, and was always very friendly!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jacob B. for Lisa Anonen

Delano, MN
Lisa is great at what she does. She was very helpful and answered every question I had. I could tell she had my best interest in mind throughout the whole process.

4.5 completed on March 21, 2021

Reviewed by Jacob H. for Lisa Anonen

Minneapolis, MN
Willing to work to make us happy with our loan.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah H. for Lisa Anonen

Coon Rapids, MN
Lisa was available whenever I needed her. She responded to emails quickly and was always there when I had a question. Lisa was very knowledgeable and I trusted her opinion and advice. I would recommend Lisa to anyone buying or refinancing there house!

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Sandra Y. for Lisa Anonen

Plymouth, MN
Lisa communicates well and is easy to work with

4.8 completed on February 17, 2021

Reviewed by Josie F. for Lisa Anonen

Rosemount, MN
Lisa and her team did an amazing job from the very beginning all the way up until closing. My file went through numerous changes and they were always there to ensure ease.

5.0 completed on January 28, 2021

Reviewed by Chad M. for Lisa Anonen

Woodbury, MN
Excellent experience!

5.0 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by Heinz R. for Lisa Anonen

Hopkins, MN
Lisa was very helpful and made several suggestions to ultimately have our transaction tun out substantially better than expected.

4.7 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by Monika K. for Lisa Anonen

Hopkins, MN
Lisa made the involved process of refinancing a breeze. Very efficient and friendly, patient with our questions and they were answered quickly and in uncomplicated language. The experience didn’t hurt at all.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by Kristopher C. for Lisa Anonen

Minnetrista, MN
Fantastic service. Always available when we needed help.


Line


Back to top